Stockists

AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA (VIC)

IVY MUSE | 1250 High Street, Armadale 3143| ph: 03 9939 0228 | www.ivymuse.com.au

Clickon Furniture | 182 Johnston Street, Fitzroy 3065 | ph: 03 9417 4572

Feathered Arbour | 430 Rathdowne Street, Carlton North, 3065 | ph: 03 9347 4430

Fenton & Fenton | 471 High Street, Prahran 3181 | ph: 03 9533 2323 | www.fentonandfenton.com.au

Gill's Nursery | 266 Bay Road, Cheltenham 3191 | www.gillsnursery.com.au

Hampstead Flowers | 74 Bridge Road, Richmond 3121 | 03 9428 1250 | www.hampsteadflowers.com.au

Life Interiors | 336-338 Johnston Street, Abbotsford 3067 | ph: 03 9078 7897 | www.lifeinteriors.com.au

Norsu | 356 Wattletree Road, Malvern East 3145 | ph: 03 9886 0457 | www.norsu.com.au

SUKii | 47 King Street, Queenscliff 3225 | ph: 03 9041 5296

Simple Form | 95 Charles Street, Seddon 3011 | ph: 03 9041 5296 | www.simpleform.com.au

Velvet Ark | 36 Roberts Avenue, Horsham 3400 | ph: 03 5382 2124


N
EW SOUTH WALES (NSW)

Apache Rose | Shop 7, Cronulla Central Plaza, 38-60 Croyon Street, Cronulla 2230 

Beautiflora | 119 Broken Head Road, Newrybar 2479 | ph: 0421 904 176

Clickon Furniture | 601 Botany Road, Rosebery 2018 | ph: 02 8084 6028

Design Twins | 1.04 75 Mary Street, St Peters 2044 | www.designtwins.com.au

Hamblins Flowers | 2/25 McKeon Street, Maroubra Beach 2035 | ph: 02 9344 7004 | www.hamblins.com.au

Koskela | 1/85 Dunning Avenue, Rosebury 2018 | ph: 02 9280 0999 | www.koskela.com.au

Life Interiors | Unit A3, 35-39 Bourke Road, Alexandria 2015 | ph: 02 9186 0900 | www.lifeinteriors.com.au

Project82 | 82 Fitzroy Street, Surry Hills 2010 | ph: 02 9360 1471 | www.project82.com.au

Store 16 | Shop 10 / 78 Horton Street, Port Macquarie 2444

The DEA Store | 146 Regent Street, Redfern 2016 | ph: 02 9698 8150 | www.thedeastore.com

The Design Hunter | 316 Bronte Road, Waverley 2024 | ph: 02 9369 3322 | www.thedesignhunter.com.au

TOFF Interiors | 04-11 AMP Lane, Albury 2640 | ph: 0424 353 817

The Minimalist | 11 Albion Way (cnr Bellevue Lane), Surry Hills 2010 | www.theminimalist.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA (SA)

Home Supply | 121 Grenfell Street, Adelaide 5000

Transforma | 21 Kensington Road, Norwood 5067 | www.transforma.com.au

 

TASMANIA (TAS)

GREY and FELT | 169 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay, 7005 | ph: 03 6224 9929

 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY (ACT)

National Gallery of Australia | Parkes Place, Canberra, 2600

Timber and Tailor Shop | 67 / 30 Lonsdale Street, Braddon, 2612

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA (WA)

Creation Landscape Supplies | 139 Stirling Highway, North Fremantle 6159 | ph: 08 9335 7383

Little Leaf Co. | 4 / 496 Marmion Street, Booragoon 6156 | ph: 0400 830 683

Stackwood | 10 Stack Street, Fremantle 6160 | ph: 0410 509 811

Stamms Emporium | 86 Stirling Terrace, Albany 6330 | ph: 0438 565 398

The Tenth State | 2 / 10 Broadway Road, Nedlands 6009 | ph: 0499 070 000

The Green Depot | 4 / 12 Stuart Street, Bunbury 6230 | ph: 0405 570 306

Willow and the Bowerbird | 78 George Street, East Fremantle 6158 | ph: 08 9319 8999

 

QUEENSLAND (QLD)

Clickon Furniture | 129 Robertson Street, Fortitde Valley 4006 | ph: 07 3252 7257

Koru Furniture & Homewares | 391-393 Sheridan Street, Cairns 4870

The Borrowed Nursery | 2 / 10 Pacific Avenue, Miami 4220 | ph: 0402 603 430 | www.theborrowednursery.com.au

 

INTERNATIONAL

Affordable Style Files | Block 6A Dempsey Road, Singapore

Teal Table | Korea | www.tealtable.com

Front Plant Shop | 507-A West Mary Street, Austin TX 78704 | www.frondaustin.com

Forage Modern Workshop
| 4025 East Lake Street, Minneapolis 55406 | www.foragemodernworkshop.com


ONLINE

IVY MUSE | www.ivymuse.com.au
Emaan Home | www.emaanhome.com
Fenton & Fenton | www.fentonandfenton.com.au
Hunting for George | www.huntingforgeorge.com.au
Top3 by Design | https://top3.com.au

If you are interested in becoming a stockist please email hello@ivymuse.com.au