Stockists

AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA (VIC)

IVY MUSE | 1250 High Street, Armadale 3143 | ph: 03 9939 0228 | www.ivymuse.com.au

As A Daisy Does | 16 Rutland Street, Newton 3220 | ph: 0431 458 486 | www.asdaisydoes.com.au

Clickon Furniture | 182 Johnston Street, Fitzroy 3065 | ph: 03 9417 1183 | www.clickonfurniture.com.au

Clickon FurnitureShop 3, 3-5 St Kilda Road, St Kilda 3182 | ph: 03 8598 9384 | www.clickonfurniture.com.au

Co Co | 59 Bay Street, Port Melbourne 3207 | ph: 03 9681 7878 | www.cocoxo.com.au 

Feathered Arbour | 430 Rathdowne Street, Carlton North 3065 | ph: 03 9347 4430 | www.featheredarbour.com

Fenton & Fenton | 471 High Street, Prahran 3181 | ph: 03 9533 2323 | www.fentonandfenton.com.au

Flowers of Canterbury | 139 Maling Road, Canterbury 3126 | ph: 03 9836 3781 | www.flowersofcanterbury.com.au

Gill's Nursery | 266 Bay Road, Cheltenham 3192 | ph: 03 9599 8500 | www.gillsnursery.com.au

Hampstead Flowers | 74 Bridge Road, Richmond 3121 | ph: 03 9428 1250 | www.hampsteadflowers.com.au

Life Interiors | 336-338 Johnston Street, Abbotsford 3067 | ph: 1300 544 899 Press 2 | www.lifeinteriors.com.au

Mr and Mrs Jones Shop B120, Chadstone Shopping Centre, 1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone | ph: 03 9569 5345 | www.mrandmrsjones.com.au 

Norsu | 356-358 Wattletree Road, Malvern East 3145 | ph: 03 9886 0457 | www.norsu.com.au 

Norsu303 Auburn Road, Hawthorn 3122 | ph: 03 9882 5887

Simple Form | 95 Charles Street, Seddon 3011 | ph: 03 9041 5296 | www.simpleform.com.au 

The Stockroom Shop 2, Civic Place, Ringwood 3134 | www.thestockroom.com.au

Velvet Ark | 36 Roberts Avenue, Horsham 3400 | ph: 03 5382 2124


N
EW SOUTH WALES (NSW)

Apache Rose | Shop 7, Cronulla Central Plaza, 38-60 Croyon Street, Cronulla 2230 | ph: 0449 109 225 | www.apacherosestore.com

Clickon Furniture | 601 Botany Road, Rosebery 2018 | ph: 02 8084 6028 | www.clickonfurniture.com.au

Curious Grace | Building 8, 1110 Middle Head Road, Mosman 2088 | ph: 02 9960 6499 | www.curiousgrace.com.au

Design Twins | 1.04, 75 Mary Street, St Peters 2044 | ph: 0409 345 240 | www.designtwins.com.au

Hamblins Flowers | Shop 2, 25 McKeon Street, Maroubra Beach 2035 | ph: 02 9344 7004 | www.hamblins.com.au

High Swan Dive | 178 King Street, Newcastle 2300 

Life Interiors | Unit A3, 35-39 Bourke Road, Alexandria 2015 | ph: 1300 544 899 Press 1 | www.lifeinteriors.com.au

Mr & Mrs Jones | Shop 406, Castle Towers Shopping Centre, 6-14 Old Castle Hill Road, Castle Hill 2154 | ph: 02 8850 7009 | www.mrandmrsjones.com.au

P.S. Floral Design 17 Cooper Street, Surry Hills 2010 | ph: 02 9212 7112 | www.psfloraldesign.com

The DEA Store | 146 Regent Street, Redfern 2016 | ph: 02 9698 8150 | www.thedeastore.com

Sunshine Trader | Shop 1, 16 The Terrace, Brunswick Heads 2483

Urban Couture | Shop 2, 188 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills 2010 | ph: 02 9698 0736 | www.urbancouture.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA (SA)

Moss & Wild | 20 Arthur Street, Penola 5277 | ph: 08 8737 3990 | www.mossandwild.com.au

Transforma | 21 Kensington Road, Norwood 5067 | ph: 08 8332 4044 | www.transforma.com.au 

  

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY (ACT)

The Inside Story | 27-29 Collie Street, Fyshwick 2609 | ph: 02 6280 5434 | www.theinsidestory.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA (WA)

Creation Landscape Supplies | 139 Stirling Highway, North Fremantle 6159 | ph: 08 9335 7383 | www.creationlandscapesupplies.com.au

Little Leaf Co. | 4, 496 Marmion Street, Myaree 6154 | ph: 08 9317 2010 | www.littleleafco.com.au

Stackwood | 10 Stack Street, Fremantle 6160 | ph: 08 9335 9834 | www.stackwood.net.au

Stamms Emporium | 86 Stirling Terrace, Albany 6330 | ph: 0438 565 398

The Tenth State | 2/10 Broadway Road, Crawley 6009 | ph: 0499 070 000 | www.thetenthstate.com

 

QUEENSLAND (QLD)

Autumn Leaves Garden Centre | 37 Gibson Road, Noosaville 4566 | ph: 07 5449 7333

Clickon Furniture | 129 Robertson Street, Fortitde Valley 4006 | ph: 07 3252 7257 | www.clickonfurniture.com.au

Fleurus | The Brickworks Centre, 107 Ferry Road, Southport 4215 | ph: 07 5528 6508 | www.fleurus.com.au 

 

INTERNATIONAL

Affordable Style Files | Block 6A Dempsey Road, Singapore 247661 | ph: +65 91016903 | www.affordablestylefiles.com

Aude Plantes 3 Rue du Petit Robinson, 78350 Jouy-en-Josas, France | www.audeplantes.fr

Collected 2 Clayton Street, Newmarket 1023, Auckland | ph: +64 9 522 4087 | www.collected.co.nz

Frond | 507-A West Mary Street, Austin TX 78704 | ph: 512 755 2866 |www.frondaustin.com

 

ONLINE

IVY MUSE | www.ivymuse.com.au
Emaan Home | www.emaanhome.com
Hunting for George | www.huntingforgeorge.com.au

If you are interested in becoming a stockist please email hello@ivymuse.com.au